الانتراسيل

لأن أفضل يجب أن يكون فقط مع أفضل، جئنا لدينا مريض أحدث التقنيات في مجال الجمال ...الانتراسيل

الانتراسيل هو، وثبت التكنولوجيا تقشير الجلد الثورية المبتكرة التي توفر الطاقة الحرارية تحت سطح الجلد. الليزر الظهور التقليدية تعمل عن طريق حرق سطح الجلد، مما يعني التوقف وعدم الراحة. الانتراسيل كسور ترددات الراديو (RF) microneedles يوجه الطاقة RF أسفل الجلد توفير ومعالجة فعالة مريحة مع الحد الأدنى من التوقف، دون أن تسبب أي ضرر للبشرة … وعلى أساس سعينا للحصول على أفضل جئنا لدينا المريض الانتراسيل.

الاسئلة الشائعة

[vc_tta_accordion]

جميع أنواع البشرة من الأبيض إلى آسيا إلى الأسود يمكن معالجته، وليس هناك جرح لرعاية بعد العملية.

يتم تطبيق مخدر موضعي حوالي 60 دقيقة قبل العلاج لجعل هذا الإجراء أكثر راحة. سيكون لدينا الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية ثم تطبيق الجهاز على سطح الجلد والإفراج عن الإبر وتقديم طاقة الترددات الراديوية في فترة قصيرة، كما تم نقل رئيس في جميع أنحاء المنطقة المراد علاجها. يلعب الرعاية اللاحقة دورا هاما في تقليل الوقت الانتعاش حتى نطبق مصل مهدئا على الفور بعد Intracel ثم على المنطقة مع حزمة باردة ل10-15 دقيقة لتقليل الالتهاب.

المريض يمكن أن تستأنف على الفور الأنشطة العادية، واسترداد كامل الجلد ما بين 1- 6 أيام.

فمن المستحسن استخدام نظام العناية بالبشرة ثبت طبيا، التي يحددها الطبيب. دائما استخدام الحد الأدنى اقية من الشمس (SPF30) لتجنب الضرر أشعة الشمس.

يلعب الرعاية اللاحقة دورا هاما في تقليل الوقت الانتعاش حتى نطبق مصل مهدئا على الفور بعد Intracel ثم على المنطقة مع حزمة باردة ل10-15 دقيقة.

استخدام واقية من الشمس لتجنب تصبغ من التعرض للشمس. ونحن نوصي عاملا 30-50 لأول أسبوعين.

يستغرق 60 دقيقة للتخدير قبل العلاج والعلاج يستغرق 10 إلى 15 دقيقة. لالرعاية اللاحقة، ويستغرق 15 دقيقة. تماما، العلاج INTRAcel تستهلك ما يقرب من ساعة واحدة و 30 دقيقة.

عموما فإننا نقترح مسار 3 العلاجات حوالي 4 أسابيع على حدة. فمن الممكن لتحقيق نتائج إيجابية بعد العلاج Intracel واحد فقط، ولكن معظم الناس يستجيبون بشكل أفضل بعد 2-3 العلاجات.

الفاصل الزمني بين العلاج الأول والثاني يجب أن يكون أكثر من 30 أيام، واحد بين الثاني والثالث يجب أن يكون أكثر من 40 يوما. لان الامر يستغرق نحو أربعة أسابيع للبشرة التي سيتم استردادها من العلاج، ويجب أن يتم العلاج الثاني بعد تجدد الجلد تماما. إذا تم إجراء المعالجة الثانية في غضون شهر، يمكن أن يكون الانتعاش وقتا أطول من المعتاد.

بدأت أرى النتائج بعد حوالي أسبوع من الإجراء. واصلت المنطقة لتحسين لشهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر المقبلة.

فإن الآثار تدوم 10-12 شهرا.

انها ليست مؤلمة تصل إلى مستوى 3 باستخدام 0.8MM إبرة، ولكن إذا كان أكثر من مستوى، يمكن أن يكون أفضل لتطبيق مخدر على الشخص الذي يتلقى العلاج. ويعتمد الألم على الشخص الذي يتلقى العلاج، ولكن يعتقد أن يكون أقل إيلاما بدلا من الألم الناجم عن ليزر CO2 كسور.

حشو: من لديه أي ضرر للحقن حشو بعد العلاج باستخدام INTRAcel، ومع ذلك، فإنه يمكن أن تكون ضارة لأخذ العلاج INTRAcel بعد حقن حشو. ولذلك فمن المستحسن عدم استخدام حشو حتى تنتهي كل المعاملات. فمن المستحسن استخدام 0.5mm وإبرة لمنع الطاقة من الذهاب من خلال الجلد بعمق في حالة وجود العلاج في غضون ستة أشهر بعد حقن حشو.

حقن: يمكن بحرية حقنة استخدامها قبل وبعد العلاج باستخدام Intracel.

  • وبما أن هذا ليس إجراء العمليات الجراحية لا يوجد وقت التوقف عن العمل الحقيقي.
  • هناك احمرار طفيف بعد العلاج الذي سوف يذهب بعيدا في غضون خمسة أيام.
  • قد يكون هناك أيضا بعض الكدمات في مناطق معينة من الإبر.
  • والقيد الوحيد هو أن المنطقة المعالجة يجب حمايتها من التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، التي ينبغي القيام به على أي حال …
  • إذا كنت لا تريد أن يكون لعملية جراحية. “هذه العلاجات غير الجراحية”
  • هذه المعالجة لها التوقف منخفضة و”Intracel” لا تسبب مضاعفات تصبغ …

وقد أجريت الإجراءات مع الذهول المحلي. وكنت قادرا على دفع الوطن، وأنا لم آخذ إجازة من نشاطاتي العادية. كان هناك احمرار طفيف لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام، لكني لم اكن قادرة على ارتداء ماكياج في اليوم التالي.

[/vc_tta_accordion]
×

تواصل معنا





سوف نتواصل معك خلال يوم عمل واحد.

CALL
BUTTON

INTRACEL FAQ - DR. Kamil Al Rustom Laser Centre
 *Disclaimer: Individual results may vary from patient to patient based upon the circumstances and the patient’s specific situation, as well as the time taken to see final results.

INTRACEL

Because the best should only be with the best, we brought our patient the latest technology in beauty field… Intracel

INTRACEL is an innovative, proven revolutionary skin resurfacing technology that delivers heat energy below the surface of the skin. Traditional resurfacing lasers work by burning the surface of the skin, which means downtime and discomfort but Intracel Fractional Radio Frequency (RF) microneedles directs the RF energy just below the skin providing a comfortable, efficient treatment with minimal downtime, without causing any harm to the epidermis

FAQ

All skin types from white to Asian to black can be treated, and there is no wound to take care of after the procedure.

A topical anaesthetic is applied about 60 minutes prior to treatment to make the procedure more comfortable. Our dermatologists will then apply the device to the skin surface releasing the needles and delivering radiofrequency energy in short bursts as the head is moved across the area to be treated. Aftercare plays an important role in reducing the recovery time so we apply a soothing serum immediately after Intracel and then over the area with a cool pack for 10 – 15 minutes to minimize inflammation.

The patient can immediately resume normal activities, full skin recovery is between 1- 6 days.

It is recommended to use a medically proven skincare regime, to be determined by the doctor. Always use a sunscreen minimum of (SPF30) to avoid sun damage.

Aftercare plays an important role in reducing the recovery time so we apply a soothing serum immediately after Intracel and then over the area with a cool pack for 10 – 15 minutes.

Use a sunscreen to avoid pigmentation from sun exposure. We recommend a factor 30-50 for the first two weeks.

It takes 60 minutes for anesthesia before a treatment and a treatment takes 10 to 15 minutes. For aftercare, it takes 15 minutes. Totally, INTRAcel treatment consumes approximately one hour and 30 minutes.

Generally we suggest a course of 3 treatments about 4 weeks apart. It is possible to achieve positive results after only one Intracel treatment, but most people respond better after 2 – 3 treatments.

The interval between the first and second treatment must be over 30 days, the one between the second and third must be over 40 days. Because it takes about four weeks for the skin to be recovered from the treatment, the second treatment must be done after the skin fully regenerates. If second treatment was done within a month, recovery can be longer than usual.

I started to see results about a week after the procedure. The area continued to improve for the next two to three months.

The effects will last 10-12 months.

It is not painful up to Level 3 using 0.8mm needle, but if it is over the level, it could be better to apply anesthetic on a person who receives a treatment. A pain depends on a person who receives a treatment, but it is thought to be less painful rather than the pain caused by fractional CO2 laser.

Filler: It has no harm to inject a filler after treatment using INTRAcel, however, it can be harmful to take INTRAcel treatment after injecting a filler. Therefore it is recommended not to use the filler until all treatments end. It is recommended to use 0.5mm needle to prevent energy from going through the skin deeply in the event of a treatment within six months after injecting a filler.

Injection: An injection can freely be used before and after the treatment using Intracel.

  • Since this isn’t a surgical procedure there is no real downtime.
  • There is a slight redness after treatment that will go away within five days.
  • There may also be some bruising in certain areas from the needles.
  • The only restriction is that the treated area must be protected from UV exposure, which should be done anyway…
  • If you don’t want to have surgery. “These treatments are non–surgical”
  • These treatment have low downtime and the “Intracel” don’t cause pigmentation complications…

The procedures were done with local numbing. I was able to drive home, and I did not take time off from my regular activities. There was slight redness for two to three days, but I was able to wear makeup the next day.